going forward
going forward

Trustees and Governance

SRCDC Trustees 2018/19
Alka Horne   Taff Housing Tenants Association
Christine Chapman Gingerbread, Treasurer 
Wayne Findlay Shiloh Church, Chairperson
Jacqueline Marshall Individual member
Jaswant Singh individual member, Secretary
Hannah Pudner individual member, Vice Chair
Salam Abdul individual member
Gwilym Owen Keep Riverside Tidy
David Hann Keep Riverside Tidy
Saif Khan Individual Member
Martina Svobodova Individual Member
Ken Barker Individual Member
Steve Garrett Riverside Market Association
Sheleagh Llewellyn Individual Member
Nazia Azad-Warren Individual Member

Plus one of the Ward Councillors in Observer status